Wednesday, June 1, 2011


METAL MAD MUSIC proudly announce that following the successful release of FORTRESS UNDER SIEGE digital single "Deeds Of All Disgrace", which is still available worldwide through all major digital retailers, Greek melodic power metalers FORTRESS UNDER SIEGE new album "The Mortal Flesh Of Love" will be released on July 1, 2011.

"The Mortal Flesh Of Love" is available for Pre-Sale, at a special price for the pre sale period only, at The Mortal Flesh Pre Sale

"The Mortal Flesh Of Love" cover based on original oil painting by Levan Gogidatze fulfills the band's visualization of the title song!

Mixed and produced by Nigel Foxxe, "The Mortal Flesh Of Love" contains 52 minutes of unique melodic and progressive power metal full of lyricism and emotion!

Track information has as follows:

  1. Deeds Of All Disgrace
  2. Last Temptation
  3. Holy Communion
  4. My Foulest Sin
  5. Gods Of War
  6. Night Caress
  7. The Mortal Flesh Of Love
  8. Alexander
  9. Blind Faith
  10. Faithless

Enjoy a video footage of the band and be aware for the release of their first official video clip directed by Bob Katsionis and will be on air soon!

No comments:

Post a Comment